CLICK BUY NOW button to purchase a CD
SECURE PAYMENT via Paypal. UK delivery normally 3-4 days.
PERSONALISED CDs – add a note at checkout if you’d like your CD signed to someone.
OVERSEAS SHIPPING –  please via the contact form for shipping cost outside the UK

Look Stranger CD cover


£10 (+£1 p&p to UK)

RELEASED 23 SEPTEMBER 2013 – CD review here

OR DOWNLOAD from iTunes / Amazon (click to go to your preferred store)

The astonishing thing about the album is how deeply they’ve absorbed the idiom of Britten and made it work in the jazz context.”

All songs from On This Island, Fish in the Unruffled Lakes and Cabaret Songs by Benjamin Britten & WH Auden, arranged by the musicians. (See below for full track listing.)

Refashioned - CD coverRefashioned CD
£10 (+£1 p&p to UK)


JAZZ CD OF THE MONTH – London Evening Standard

OR DOWNLOAD from: CD Baby / iTunes  / Amazon (click to go to your preferred store)

Includes songs by Cole Porter, Friedrich Hollaender, Edith Piaf, Hanns Eisler, Astor Piazzolla, Lerner & Lowe, Landesman & Wolf and Ruthie Culver.  (See below for full track listing.)

LOOK, STRANGER – Track Listing
1. Seascape
2. Underneath the abject willow
3. To lie flat on the back
4. The sun shines down
5. Fish in the unruffled lakes
6. O tell me the truth about love
7. As it is, plenty
8. Night covers up the rigid land
9. Nocturne
10. Now the leaves are falling fast
11. Funeral Blues
12. When you’re feeling like expressing your affection
REFASHIONED – Track Listing
1. How Little We Know
2. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
3. If I Should Lose You
4. Munchhausen (Liar, Liar)
5. The Perfect Dress
6. Hymne a L’Amour
7. To a Little Radio
8. Strange (Libertango)
9. On the Street Where You Live
10. Old Devil Moon
11. Mean to Me
12. Ballad of the Sad Young Men